We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Scott's Auto Service
636-528-2886
657 S Lincoln Drive
Troy, MO 63379
38.96525 -90.958292
http://www.scottsautoserv.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Leo 05/29/2017
Easily made appointment, arrived on time and work was started very quickly. Mechanic and staff were very friendly and entire location was kept very neat. Work was completed within timeframe estimate given and close to cost estimate. Very impressed with service and plan to make repeat visits for any further service/repair items as needed. Thanks
  Rob & Sharon 01/12/2017
Scott's Auto Service is the only place we go for auto repairs. I have never had to return with the same issue that was addressed. This time was no different. Very satisfied customers!
  Rose 08/05/2016
I was referred to Scott by my brother whom I trust tremedously when it comes to mechanics. I knew Scott had to be worth seeing. I was impressed the moment I walked in his shop. It was CLEAN. Scott explained what was going to happen from the time I checked in. Then he introduced me to the mechanic that was going to work on my car. I have never had that happen. They were prompt and informative. I will be back for future repairs -Rose
  Mike & Sherill 03/02/2015
I was highly satisfied with the attention given to my vehicle that needed to be checked out. I called first thing on a morning in which there was a snow storm, and Scott's was able to get my car in and repaired by early afternoon.
  Patty 02/10/2014
Scott's Auto team are the best in Troy. They always make sure our vehicles are fixed and complete within a day's time. All of the crew are so pleasant and helpful.
  Christopher 05/23/2013
Drove all the way from St Charles. Of course, getting your car fixed isn't quite like goign to 6 Flags. That said, Scott and his crew made it as possible, always in communication and the car was repaired. If every shop was like Scotts, it Auto Repair trade would get much more repsect!
  Matt 03/17/2013
Only place I trust. Never a complaint.Always professional and honest Piece of mind especially with a car means a lot.
  Frank & Susan 02/28/2013
Scott's gives quality service and has wonderful staff!
  Brian & Jamie 01/31/2013
Even though we didn't drop the Jeep off on time and you were short one person, you still completed the work that same day. I really appreciate the extra effort put into our service and am once again impressed with your team. Thanks,
  Tom & Sharon 03/29/2012
WE were very pleased with the service we received from Scott's Auto Service..He was so helpful on the phone when i first called with directions, and then found the excellent web site... The service was fast and just wonderful. our air condition is so nice and cold and the work done so quickly....His place was so clean and nice. A nice young man took me home when I didn't have a ride..We are thankful to have someone here in Troy that does such excellent work.We appreciate you so much.Sharon Wilkerson
  Richard 03/22/2012
  Richard 03/22/2012
  Richard 09/06/2011
I plan to keep my vehicles for a long time and Scott's is doing a great job helping me to do that. I, also, got a great price and I have had good success with Cooper tires. I recommend to anyone this is the place to go. Just look for the place that has a clean maintained parking lot, entry, and shop.
  Bill 06/09/2011
  Brian & Jamie 05/26/2011
Scott's Auto Service is our top pick for trusted, quality auto repair. Thank you Scott's! -Brian and Jamie Muldoon
  Chris & Sara 03/17/2011
  Bill 03/03/2011
  Marc 01/15/2011
Great job guys. Thanks!
  George 09/16/2010
Truck does drive better with toe set, acording to spec sheet caster and camber not in limits. It will still wear outside of tires. Thanks, George
Shop Comment
According to my computer printout the camber and toe is set perfectly. The caster reading, which does indicate outside of specs, is NOT a tire wear setting. Probably 90% of all vehicles on the road are built from the factory with the caster set outside of factory stated settings. We rarely change it, unless it is causing a problem. It will NOT cause tire wear. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your comments.
  Paul & Jane 06/24/2010
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
636-528-2886
near by local auto car shop
657 S Lincoln Drive
Troy, MO 63379
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo